Image

Chat about E3 Keynotes with GamerDNA and win swag!

Posted by archiveDNA on Thursday May 28, 2009.
5.28.09

Hey guys!

It’s that time of the year again…where every game company in the world and 50,000 fans and business folk swarm Los Angeles for 2009′s E3 EXPO!  This year is shaping up to be pretty exciting, with rumored huge announcements from several companies, including the big three: Microsoft, Sony, and Nintendo.

The place and the time that a lot of those announcements happen is the Keynotes, which each of the big three hold next week.  We’d like you to join the GamerDNA development team in our Chat Room, to watch those keynotes live and share your instant reactions to what is being announced and shown off!

If you join us, you could win GamerDNA T-Shirts, we will be giving out several during each keynote!

You can join the GamerDNA Chat Room by clicking here, or by clicking on the Chat link at the bottom of every GamerDNA page.

Here are the Keynote times:

Monday June 1st:  Microsoft  -  1:30pm EDT (10:30am PDT)

Tuesday June 2nd:  Nintendo – 12pm EDT  (9am PDT)

Tuesday June 2nd:  Sony – 2pm EDT  (11am PDT)

To watch the live video streams, you can watch it live on TV on G4TV.  You can also watch live streams on G4TV.com (which will have TONS of live video all week), or you can watch it live on GameTrailers.com.

 In the mean time, let us know what your E3 Predictions are and what you’re most excited about, by leaving a comment on QforQ’s Game Post!

Update June 3 2009 10:00pm ET

Hey everyone! ChangeAgent here… Thanks for participating in the chats. It was alot of fun watching all of the keynote presentations. We did a few T-shirt drawings for everyone that was there. The winners were:

If you were a T-shirt winner, QforQ will contact you next week for size and mailing information (when he is back from E3)

Posted in the categories: News

Comments:

  • Davem3 TF

    i too survived the MS chat, and barely stayed awake during the ubisoft keynote address.

    not because of the chat, mind you but james cameron was boringgggggggggggggggg

  • Ysgrublaidd

    The chat was fun. :)

    Congratulations to the t-shirt winners.

Share this by easily informing your online social networks.
Share this with your friends on Facebook.
Share this with your friends on Twitter.
Share this with your friends on Friendfeed.
Share this with your friends on Tumblr.
Submit this URL to Digg.
Submit this URL to Stumbleupon.